Date For The PSL 2019 Draft Has Been Announced

The building of players to the fourth version of this Pakistan Super League will be held on November 20 in Islamabad.

Fifteen international stars such as AB de Villiers, Steve Smith, Shane Watson, Thisara Parera, Dwayne Bravo, Colin Munro and Mitchell McClenaghan will be found in action inside this season’s version.

Moreover, more than 80 Pakistan players have been put in five groups — Diamond including Platinum, Gold, Silver and much more.

The tournament will kick off on February 14, 2019 at the Dubai International Cricket Stadium.

The PSL’s governing council, in a meeting chaired by the Pakistan Cricket Board head, agreed to organise the final eight matches of the following variant .

The final will be played on March 17 in Karachi’s National Stadium.

Leave a Reply